Contacts

Name

Role

Telephone Number

Email Address

Professor F Stewart

Hospital Dean

0161 206 1384

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr J Lavin

Associate Hospital Dean & Consultant Clinical Teaching Fellow (SWaP, Communication Lead and Portfolio Mentoring)

0161 206 1384

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr M Smith

Associate Hospital Dean

0161 206 1384

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr A Richardson

Associate Hospital Dean

0161 206 1384

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Mr I Anderson

Associate Hospital Dean

0161 206 1384

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr D McKee

Consultant Clinical Teaching Fellow (SSC & Project Options Lead)

0161 206 0455

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr N. O’Donoghue

Consultant Clinical Teaching Fellow (Year 5 Academic Lead)

0161 206 0455

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr A Trehan

Consultant Clinical Teaching Fellow (Year 3 Academic Lead)

0161 206 0455

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr M Jones

Consultant Clinical Teaching Fellow

0161 206 0455

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Dr J Kallingal

Consultant Clinical Teaching Fellow (Academic Lead for Skills)

0161 206 0455

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Keshi Minett

Undergraduate Education Manager

0161 206 4556

Keshi.Minett@srft.nhs.uk

Kate Fowles

PA to Hospital Dean

0161 206 0455

Kate.Fowles@srft.nhs.uk

Beverley Walters

Student Welfare and Professionalism Coordinator

0161 206 2192

Beverley.Walters@manchester.ac.uk

Gary Gardner

Year 3 Teaching Coordinator

0161 206 4063

Gary.Gardner@srft.nhs.uk

Diane Broughton

Year 4 Teaching Coordinator

0161 206 4664

Diane.Broughton@srft.nhs.uk

Linda Gillon

Year 5 Teaching Coordinator

0161 206 4652

Linda.Gillon@srft.nhs.uk

Michael Bold

Portfolio Administrator

0161 206 0129 

Michael.Bold@srft.nhs.uk

Julie Smith

Community Placement Coordinator

0161 206 3179

Julie.Smith@srft.nhs.uk

Elaine Craddock

Programme Coordinator (Year 3 ICL & Clinical Skills & Years 3,4 & 5 Communication)

0161 206 0125

Elaine.Craddock@srft.nhs.uk

Corrine Batty

Neurosciences Teaching and Year 3 & 5 Exams Administrator

0161 206 8437

corrine.batty@srft.nhs.uk

Cate McConnon

Lead Clinical Skills Tutor (Years 4 & 5) 

0161 206 1105

Cate.Mcconnon@srft.nhs.uk

Jillian Blower

Clinical Skills Tutor (Early Experience & Year 5)

0161 206 2992   Bleep 3381

Jillian.Blower@srft.nhs.uk

Joseph Lees

Clinical Skills Tutor (ICL, Years 3 & 5)

0161 206 5999   Bleep 4022

Joseph.Lees@srft.nhs.uk

Jason Lewis

Healthcare Support Worker

0161 206 3146   Bleep 3386

Jason.Lewis@srft.nhs.uk

 Stephen Brown

Academic Network Manager

0161 206 4666

 sbrown@manchester.ac.uk

 Adam Lounsbach

Academic Network Assistant Manager

0161 206 1883

alounsbach@manchester.ac.uk

Masood Khan

Academic Network Support Officer

0161 206 5100

Masood.Khan@manchester.ac.uk